Eresbil

Musikaren euskal artxiboa

Archivo vasco de la música

Follow us

The team

Director
Pello Leiñena

Pello Leiñena

pleinena@eresbil.eus

Technical coordinator
Jaione Landaberea

Jaione Landaberea

jlandaberea@eresbil.eus

Music advisor
José Manuel Tife

José Manuel Tife

jmtife@eresbil.eus

Documentation - Bibliography
Beatriz Balerdi

Beatriz Balerdi

bbalerdi@eresbil.eus

Documentation - Audiovisuals
Jon Ander Eizagirre

Jon Ander Eizagirre

jeizagirre@eresbil.eus

Documentation - Scores
Mark Barnés

Mark Barnés

mark@eresbil.eus

Media officer
Jaione Lizarazu

Jaione Lizarazu

jlizarazu@eresbil.eus

Sound technician
Jon Miner

Jon Miner

jminer@eresbil.eus

Administration
Nerea Mitxelena

Nerea Mitxelena

nmitxelena@eresbil.eus

Administration
María Jesús Treceño

María Jesús Treceño

mtreceno@eresbil.eus